Service  Hotline:
400-1619-901

TEXTILE ACCESSORIES
TEXTILE ACCESSORIES
About Us


Fujian Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd.

Established in 1976, Fujian Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd. is located in Nan’an, Quanzhou. We are a member of CSAE and SAE as well as China's urban bus council.


Fujian Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd. is a production-oriented enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service. We sell 12 series and over 600 products like Laike Lubricant, 901 Brake Fluid, Automotive Care Products, Laike Industrial Lubricant. For years We have been popular among FAW, Dongfeng, CNHTC, SAIC, Beijing Public Transport, JAC and King Long as well as other over 40 domestic automotive enterprise and customers, and we have been designated as initial loading or recommended as after-sales service oil. To meet our brand’s overall develop strategy and deliver better service to customers, we established Shandong Laike Technology Co., Ltd. as well as Wuhan Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd successively in 2014. At present, Laike group has an area of 200,000 square meters, and production capacity of 1,000,000 tons of lubricant. We are the largest individual project operating company in lubricant industry of China.

工厂.png

Since 1997, we have passed ISO 9001、ISO9002、ISO14001、TS16949 certifications. Our main products have been tested over several times by the Ministry of Communications, FAW and Dongfeng that our quality has meet international standards, and can replace the similar imported products. Our products have been certified by Benz, BMW, Volkswagen, GM, Ford, Commins MAN and other international motor companies. At president, we have acquired the most international quality certifications in domestic lubricant industry. Except for “Chinese Brand Name products” under special state protection, we are also named as “Fujian Famous Brand” as well as “Fujian Famous Trademark”. We have gained “State Inspection Exemption Product” in 2005, been appraised as “China Famous Brand” in 2006, conferred by government “the Science and Technology Enterprise”, “High Growth Enterprise” in Fujian province and “Top Enterprise” in Quanzhou, etc.


We adopt advanced equipments and superior management, based on sincerity, with excellent and efficient operating mechanism, under the background of economic new normal as well as the increasingly fierce market competitiveness in manufacturing field, Laike Group, as a traditional enterprise, is trying to expedite the transmission and upgrading of enterprise  through rebuilding customers’ experience, operating and business mold, to move forward to press ahead, so as to meet the target of “Made in China 2025”. With the concept of sincerity, creativity and win-win, we create our national brand to work hard for automotive industry in China.



Shandong Laike Technology Co., Ltd.


Shandong Laike Technology Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Fujian Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd. The project occupies an area of 210 acres and is the northern R&D and production base of high-end lubricants and automotive maintenance product of Laike company. Its annual production capacity reaches 1 million tons, which is the largest R&D and production enterprise of lubricating oil among domestic private companies. Shandong Laike company is a key investment attraction project in the 13th Five-year Plan of Linyi City, and it participated in the national military and civilian integration strategic project in 2017.


Mr. Yu Shantao, the Chairman of Shandong Laike Co., Ltd., is currently a member of the CPPCC of Linyi city, the Vice President of the General Chamber of Commerce of Linyi City, the Vice Chairman of the China Automotive Aftermarket Association, and the President of the Industrial and Commercial Automobile and Motor Fittings Chamber of Commerce in Linyi.

Laike lubricant, started in 1976, has been consistent for 40 years.


Company address: The intersection of Jiefang Road and Industrial Road 2, Lanshan Industrial Park


Service hotline: 400-0177-901


图片1.png     图片2.png


Wuhan Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd.


Wuhan Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd. is located in the 11th Floor, CCB Building, No. 8 Chuangye Road, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Wuhan, China. Our main business is manufacturing and selling lubricants, industrial lubricants and automotive maintenance products. We are responsible for market development and sales in the southwest and northwest regions (Chongqing, Sichuan, Yunnan, Guizhou, Tibet, Shaanxi, Gansu, Qinghai, Ningxia, Xinjiang, Hubei and Guangxi). Wuhan Laike Petrochemical Co., Ltd. takes the tenet of "quality first, reputation first, customer satisfaction". With the concept of casting high-quality lube oil as the enterprise positioning and focusing on providing unlimited service, taking Wuhan as the center, we expend our business to the entire southwestern China, northwestern China, and Hubei regions. We establish new brand management concept, and continuously strengthen the internal comprehensive competitiveness of the company. Our company seeks development in competition and opportunities in challenge. The production technology of Wuhan Laike originates from 40 years’ quality and technology of the headquarters. Our product technology is in strict accordance with the company's many years of domestic and foreign market application experience and OEM design. All of these ensure the product quality reaches the leading level at home and abroad and we promise to provide you with the best products, the most advanced technology and the most perfect after-sales service. We are willing to go hand in hand with you to create a brilliant future.


Production Address: 11th Floor, CCB Building, No. 8 Chuangye Road, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Wuhan, China


Contact Information:  027-84995901 (Customer Service)

                                 027-83885008 (Warehouse Logistics)


Service Hotline: 400-766-901


图片3.png




  


Customer Service

Xiamen Laike

Tel: +86-0592-6101534

Fax: +86-0592-5126579

Email: lk@chinalaike.com   

http://chinalaike.en.alibaba.com

Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

全国统一服务热线:
400-1619-901

TEXTILE ACCESSORIES
TEXTILE ACCESSORIES
关于我们

 


福建莱克石化有限公司:

1976年创建于闽南侨乡泉州南安,是中国汽车工程学会油料委员会、美国汽车工程师学会SAE和中国城市公交理事成员单位。

 莱克石化是一家集科研、生产、销售、服务为一体的生产型企业。主营:莱克润滑油、901汽车制动液、汽车养护品、莱克工业油等12个系列、600余种产品。多年来,一直被国内一汽集团、东风集团、中国重汽、上汽集团、北京公交、江淮汽车、金龙汽车等40多个国内汽车生产企业及广大用户所青睐,先后被指定为新车出厂首装用油或推荐为售后服务用油。为满足莱克品牌全国整体发展战略,更好拓展和服务广大用户,2014年相继成立了山东莱克科技有限公司和武汉莱克石化有限公司;现莱克品牌总占地面积为20万平方米。产能100万吨润滑油,是中国润滑油行业,最大的单体项目运行企业。



  



从1997年至今,企业通过ISO 9001、ISO9002、ISO14001、TS16949等质量体系认证,主打产品几经交通部和一汽集团、东风集团等用户检测,质量达到国际标准,可替代各种同类进口产品。相继获得奔驰、宝马、大众、通用、福特、康明斯、MAN等国际发动机公司认可,是目前国内润滑油行业荣获最多国际品质认证的生产企业。  除被列为国家重点保护名优产品外亦被晋评为名牌产品和著名商标,2005年产品荣获国家产品质量免检,  2006年被评为中国驰名商标。2017年公司被授予福建省科技型企业,福建省高成长型企业,泉州市龙头企业等。

 企业凭籍设备先进、管理精当等品牌自身优势,加之以诚为本,优质高效的运行机制,在经济新常态的大背景下,制造领域市场竞争不断加剧,作为传统企业的莱克石化正在通过重塑客户体验、重构运营和商业模式等手段加速转型升级。  向着中国制造2025目标,砥砺奋进、不断前行。 在不断遵循诚信、创新、共赢的核心理念下,创属于自己的民族品牌,为中国汽车工业加油!


山东莱克科技有限公司:

山东莱克科技有限公司是福建莱克石化有限公司的子公司,项目占地210亩,是莱克公司高端润滑油、汽车养护品北方生产研发基地,每年产能达到100万吨,是国内民营单体规模最大的润滑油生产研发企业,山东莱克公司是临沂市十三五规划市重点招商引资项目工程,2017年参与国家“军民融合”战略项目。

山东莱克公司董事长郁善涛先生,现任临沂市政协委员,临沂市总商会副会长,中国汽车后市场总会副会长,临沂市工商联汽摩配行业商会会长等职务。

莱克润滑油,始于1976年,四十年品质始终如一!

公司地址:兰山工业园解放路与工业二路交汇处

服务热线:400-0177-901


图片1.png     图片2.png



武汉莱克石化有限公司:

武汉莱克石化有限公司地处武汉市经济技术开发区创业路8号建行大厦11楼;主营业务莱克牌车用润滑油液、工业润滑油、车辆养护品的生产、销售服务;负责西南、西北地区(重庆、四川、云南、贵州、西藏、陕西、甘肃、青海、宁夏、新疆、湖北、广西)市场开发及销售;武汉莱克石化有限公司秉承莱克公司“质量第一,信誉至上,用户满意”宗旨;以铸造优质润滑油品牌为企业定位,注重服务无限的理念,以武汉为中心,业务辐射整个西南、西北、湖北地区,树立全新的品牌管理理念,不断加强企业内部综合竞争力,公司在竞争中求发展,在挑战中谋机遇;武汉莱克石化有限公司生产技术源自于总部40年公司质量技术,产品工艺严格按照总公司多年的国内外市场应用经验、OEM专用配方产品设计;保证了产品质量达到国内外领先水平;我们承诺将会给您提供最好的产品、最先进的技术以及最完善的售后服务。勤劳真诚的我们愿与您携手并进、共创辉煌!

生产地址:武汉经济技术开发区创业路8号建行大厦11楼


联系方式:027-84995901(客服)  027-83885008(仓储物流) 服务热线:400-766-901


图片3.png




  


中国莱克

电话:0595-86588901
传真:0595-86585036
邮箱:
lk@chinalaike.com

地址:福建省南安市梅山工业区

会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部